Editorial Board

Publishing Editor

Mr. Parag Agrawal

Chief Executive Office, Jus Dicere

Email - parag@jusdicere.co.in

Complete Profile Here

Ms. Saumya Snehal

Chief Operating Officer, Jus Dicere

Email - saumya@jusdicere.co.in

Complete Profile Here

Senior Editors

Mr. Anand Prakash Mishra

Assistant Dean, Jindal Global Law School

Email - anand@jusdicere.co.in

Complete Profile Here

Dr. Rishikesh Dave

Dean, Faculty of Law, Marwari University

Email - rishikesh@jusdicere.co.in

Complete Profile Here

Dr. Kiran Degan

Assistant Professor, Symbiosis Law School

Email - kiran@jusdicere.co.in

Complete Profile Here

Dr. Saroj Kumar Dhal

Assistant Professor, University of Lucknow

Email - saroj@jusdicere.co.in

Complete Profile Here

Dr. Sukanya Sinha

Assistant Professor, University of Delhi

Email - kiran@jusdicere.co.in

Complete Profile Here

Dr. Jasleen Kewlani

Assistant Professor, Rajeev Gandhi National Law School, Patiala

Email - jasleen@jusdicere.co.in

Complete Profile Here

Executive Editor