Journal for Business, Law and Society is a double blind peer reviewed journal launched with the aim to provide an inter disciplinary discourse between law and other allied fields. This journal revolves around the core principle that law in isolation is a shout into the void and that interfaces with other disciplines like business, science, polity, environment, energy are inevitable. This Journal provides well researched articles dealing with developments in law and at the same time makes strides into new theoretical directions and streams of thought that propel changes in law as the dynamics of society change. This Journal primarily encourages submissions that focus on taking up real societal issues and suggest pragmatic legal solutions for them, including those drawn from allied social and behavioral sciences. Empirical Research and exploration of new avenues for existing laws and analysis of virtues and vices of the current law is another area of focus for this journal. This Journal encourages submissions from students, research scholars as well as practicing professionals to ensure emergence of research perspectives that alters the ideological landscape of legal research.

  • email us

Issues

Volume 1 Issue 1

Releasing Soon

Volume 1 Issue 2

Releasing Soon

Publication policy aimed to honour honest innovative research.

Review Procedure ensuring transparent & ethical selection.

Reference to ensure better understanding of our publication guidelines. 

Publishing Editor

Ms. Saumya Snehal

Law Learner, Chanakya National Law University
Email - saumya@jusdicere.co.in

Editorial Board

The Editors of the journal are senior academicians having vast knowledge of the field. They come with a high level of professional relation & ethical practices.

Mr. Rishikesh Dave

Dean, Faculty of Law, Marwari University
Email - rishikesh@jusdicere.co.in
Click on name for Complete Profile

Ms. Sukanya Sinha

Assistant Professor, University of Delhi
Email - sukanya@jusdicere.co.in
Click on name for Complete Profile

Dr. Saroj Kumar Dhal

Assistant Professor, University of Lucknow
Email - saroj@jusdicere.co.in
Click on name for Complete Profile

Mr. Anand Mishra

Assistant Dean, Jindal Global Law School
Email - anand@jusdicere.co.in
Click on name for Complete Profile

Dr. Kiran Degan

Assistant Professor, Symbiosis Law School, NOIDA
Email - kiran@jusdicere.co.in
Click on name for Complete Profile

Dr. Jasleen Kewlani

Assistant Professor, Rajeev Gandhi National Law School, Patiala
Email - jasleen@jusdicere.co.in
Click on name for Complete Profile

Reach Us

Drop us an email or message, we will be happy to chat.

Our Location

  • Saumya Snehal
  • Sinha Cottage, West Anandpuri, West Boring Canal Road, Patna
  • +91 8744099951
  • saumya@jusdicere.co.in