Our People

We believe that our people are our key assets. The Advisory Board of the organization comprises knowledgeable professionals of the industry. They are excellent in terms of networking and ethicality.

The members of the organization strive to find the best solutions to the problems put up to them and administer the organization with full efficiency, transparency and ethics. We value talent, experience, knowledge, and dedication of our squad and believe in not only our growth but also their overall development in being a part of the organization.

Meet The Team

Parag is renowned for his expertise in entrepreneurship and research. He is the founder and CEO of Jus Dicere, nation’s leading organization working towards empowering law students. He is pursuing his five-year law graduation program from Symbiosis International (Deemed University).

Parag has over 10 publications in his name and has been working on various issues over the years. His experience in research includes working on various areas including environment, human rights, and criminal laws.

Parag’s team value his vast experience and rational approach to various transactions. He is viewed as pragmatic, focused and always accessible. Parag always enjoys networking and building up long-term relationships with people based on trust and transparency.

Know More Here

Advisory Board

Our Gems

Name Law School
Core Team
Akankhya Kiit School Of Law
Swagata Banerjee National Law University, Oddisa
Divyansh UPES school of law
Research Writer Shashwat Tiwari Institute of Law, Nirma University
Anushka Delhi Metropolitan Education, GGSIPU
Shambhavi Gupta Symbiosis Law School Noida
Debajyoti Saha Christ University, Bangalore
Shambhavi Singh NLU Delhi
Rishabh Shukla New Law College, BVDU
Case Analysist Tellmy Jolly Alliance School of Law
Nur Tandon Fairfield Institute of Management and Technology affiliated with Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
HARSHIT SHARMA School of Law, ITM University, Raipur
Leela krishna DR BR Ambedkar college of law , andhra university
Library ARINDAM BARUAH School of Law, CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
NISHTHA CHUGH Symbiosis law School, Pune
Aakash Laad Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow
Case Analysist Arpita lakhwani New Law College, Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University
Mahi Sethi Institute of Law, Nirma University
Jasdeep juneja Prestige Department of Law, DAVV University, Indore, M.P
THAKUR KARAN VIR SINGH Symbiosis Law School,Pune
Nivedha krishnamurti School of excellence in law,chennai
Ramya Ramkumar Christ University, Bangalore
Deeksha Madaan Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies
Yashwardhan Rajawat Symbiosis Law School, Pune
Ridhi Bansal University Institute of Legal Studies, Panjab University, Chandigarh
Ritika Ranka The National University of Advanced Legal Studies
Shyam Veer Singh RTMNU's Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar college of law (Main Branch).Nagpur
Nupur Agarwal Institute of Law, Nirma University
Sudarshan Satalkar Symbiosis Law School Hyderabad
Archana Chyau Patnaik Kiit School Of Law
Nandesh Verma Dr. Shkuntala Misra National University
Utkarsh Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University, Visakhapatnam
Ramanan CA Tamilnadu Ambedkar law University School of excellence in law
Ayushi Srivastava Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law
Anmol Srivastava Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University
DHULI GOPI KRISHNA Gitam school of law
Alok Vajpeyi Institute of Law, Nirma University
Rashmi Singh Manipal University , Jaipur
Rashi Jha Law College Dehradun
Sidhi  Bansal University Institute of Legal Studies
Garima Dikshit Army Institute of Law
Sagrika Sharma New Law College, Bharti Vidyapeeth University, Pune
Research Writers Shubhankit  Singh Sengar University of petroleum and energy studies
Neha Narayan Rajiv Gandhi National university of Law, Punjab
Shambhavi Suyesha KIIT School of Law
Aprajita School of Law and Governance, Central University of South Bihar
Animesh Pareek Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies
Harsh Patel Alliance University
Jill mehta Maharaja sayajirao university
simran walia Army institute of law
Shreya Chaurasia College of legal studies,UPES
Shubham singh Galgotias university
Tanya Arora Amity Law School, Noida
Khubi Agrawal Government law college, Mumbai
Vishal Sharma Amity Law School, Noida
Kabir Jaiswal National University of Study and Research in Law, Ranchi
Deepshree chauhan Maths law school
Saloni Tomer Aligarh Muslim University
Deiya Goswami UPES school of law
Pranoy Goswami National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam
Kaushika M.N Tamil Nadu Dr.Ambedkar law university ,school of excellence in law , Chennai
DEEPA ROY University of Petroleum & Energy Studies
Nisha Institute of Law, Nirma University
Debrishi Chatterjee Durgapur Institute of Legal Studies
Anamika National University of Study and Research in Law, Ranchi
hamda arfeen Aligarh Muslim University
D.VAMSI KRISHNA Srm law school
Retika Yadav National Law University, Tamil Nadu
Froza Imtiyaz Rahim Centre for Juridical Studies,Dibrugarh University,Dibrugarh,Assam;PIN-786004
PRAGYA YADAV Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University
sahil bhat K.R Mangalam University
R.Harikrishnan School Of Excellence In Law, Chennai
Atul Thakur Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad
Prachi Tiwary Law School, Banaras Hindu University
Vinayak Kapur Institute of law, Nirma University
Dipika Vyas ITM University,Raipur
Aparna KLE Society's Law College
Maahi Mayuri New Law College, Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, Pune
Nilanjan Chakraborty KIIT SCHOOL OF LAW
Mahima Mayuri Kaushik New Law College B.V.P Pune
Aswathy S Tamil Nadu National Law School
Raghav Bhalla DME ( IP UNIVERSITY ), Delhi
Lavina Bhargava Kirit P. Mehta, Nmims, School of Law
Aayushi Khurana Symbiosis Law School, Pune.
Kushal Srivastava National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam.
Srinath Sambangi ICFAI Law School, Hyderabad
Avni Tiwari Fairfields School of Law
Nidhi Dewangan School of Law, UPES, Dehradun
Manish Nagia G.J Advani Law college
Aditya Vyas Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab
Aayush Saxena Institute of Law, Nirma University
Ramnwesh K. P. Kumar School of Law, KIIT (Deemed to be) University
Madhura Mohan Nikalje JSS Law College, Mysuru
Chitra Singh Institute of Law, Nirma University
Samarthya Pandey ITM University,Raipur
Pooja Gupta CPJ-CHS & SOL affiliated to GGSIPU
Tanish Khandelwal The NorthCap University
Dildeepak Singh Rayat College of Law
Asmita Rakhecha Department of Law, University of Calcutta
Nijandhan . K School of Excellence in Law
Arpana Central University of South Bihar
Prashansha Srivastava Galgotias University
Ayush Dwivedi National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam
Devika Mallik Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad
Aritra Deb Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad
Syeda Batool IFHE Hyderabad
Arpita Jain Sndt womens university law school
Campus Affiliate Munmun Kadam RGNUL, Patiala
Sharbani Mahapatra Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad
Vidika Srivastav Delhi Metropolitian Education
Jahnavi Singh Amity Law School, AUUP, Noida
Mansi Gupta GD Goenka University
Tarique Aziz Choudhury Aligarh Muslim University (Murshidabad Centre)
Sonali Khanna Amity Law School, AUUP, Noida
Vedant Shadangi KIIT School of Law, Bhubaneswar
Chitra Divya Sree Symbiosis Law School
Anushree Chaudhary School of Legal Studies, Mody University
Abhivardhan Amity Law School, Lucknow
Rongali sahiti GITAM school of law
Pravallika Gandi Gitam School of Law, Visakhapatnam
SUMIT KUMAR DWIVEDI Maharashtra National Law University, Aurangabad
Saloni Gautam JIMS School of Law
p. Thanuja Gitam school of law
Deena vempalli Gitam school of law
Gaurav Mishra National University of Study and Research in Law, Ranchi
Shubham Mathur Himachal Pradesh National Law University
Ramya sruthi Gitam school of law
Madhura Shanthini School of Excellence in Law
Shivani Pahuja National university for study and research in law
Siddhant Gupta Lloyd Law College